Personal

PERSONAL

Mattias Pihl

Projektledare

0708488695

mattias@uttrans.se

Magnus Hallman

Projektledare

0708588695

magnus@uttrans.se

Jessica Mitman

Kontor/Ekonomi

0708488114

jessica@uttrans.se

Anton Törnkvist

Arbetsledare/projektansvarig

0708588872

anton@uttrans.se

Gregor Kotowichz

Rörmontör

0708488285

gregor@uttrans.se

Emil

Rörmontör

0709617023

emil@uttrans.se

Filip

Rörmontör/lärling

0762272570

filip@uttrans.se

Johan Rosenstam

Rörmontör

0735130863

johan@uttrans.se

Linus Björndal

Rörmontör

0708999410

linus@uttrans.se

 

Lucas Hellman

Rörmontör

0707531120

lucas@uttrans.se

Luciano Staforelli

Rörmontör

0708588653

luciano@uttrans.se

Ola Mier

Rörmontör

0761011229

ola@uttrans.se

Ola Svan

Rörmontör

0708488112

ola.s@uttrans,se

Patrik Karlsson

Rörmontör

0708588199

patrik.k@uttrans.se

Stefan Bohman

Rörmontör/injusterare

0708488414

stefan@uttrans.se

Victor Sarrion

Rörmontör

0708488602

victor@uttrans.se